SEG  Student Chapter Zurich

Click here to edit subtitle

Committee members

Simon Rouwendaal (president)     

Eleonora Petricca (vice president)

Lydia Bailey (secretary)                 

Michael Schirra (treasurer)           

Jakub Skrzynecki                          

Prof. Dr. Christoph Heinrich (faculty advisor)

New members

If you are interested in joining us, want to be added to the mailing list or just want to know more about our group - simply come to one of our meetings or contact one of the committee members by sending us an email.

We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Join our group on facebook for the latest news and activity updates!